Our staff:

Stefano Cozzini (Technical Coordinator)
Piero Calucci (HPC System Adminstrator)
Moreno Baricevic (HPC System Administrator and Software Developer)
Iztok Gregori (HPC and Grid System Administrator)
Francesco De Giorgi (Rinave project)
Martin Scarcia (Application support)
Tyanko Aleksiev (Application support)
Alberto Campagnari (Q/E support)
Stefano Paolini (Postdoc)
Stefano Alberto Russo (Application support)

External collaborators/guests:

Riccardo di Meo (EU-Indiagrid/ICTP)
Mangesh Patil (ICTP Tril fellow)
Alwaleed Ahmed Adllan (ICTP Tril fellow)